“Golden” CD


Alecia Aichelle’s “Golden” album featuring:

  1. “Everybody Smile”
  2. “Without June”
  3. “Country Life”
  4. “What It Wasn’t”
  5. “Your Last Chance”
  6. “Dance in the Rain”
  7. “Take the Ride”
  8. “Beautiful For You”
  9. “Fight It Out Tonight”
  10. “With the Rain”

If you would like to purchase more than 3 CDs, please Contact Alecia Aichelle for special rates.